Partners

Click here for:
» Links To Other Organization And Business Friends In Our Community
» PTOD Discount Program and Program Participants List
» Advertising Rates Procedure Information

The following members have supported Prime Timers of the Desert by paying a fee to advertise their business enterprises. We encourage you to support our members when seeking local goods or services. With respect to any individual business entity advertised, Prime Timers of the Desert makes no specific endorsement as to product or service quality, or general business conduct or acumen, and bears no liability for results of patronage.

Note: You may click on any website address below and you will automatically be taken to their web site. If your email system supports it, you can also click on any email address below and a new email will be started to the business you selected.

Attorney
John L. Mohr
Attorney at Law
John L. Mohr
(760) 285-3462

mohrlawoffice@aol.com

Heritage Legal
Christopher Hanson
(760) 325-2020

 

Dentist
Rancho Las Palmas Dental Care
Robert Karl Jr., DDS, MPH
Rancho Las Palmas Dental Care
(760) 568-2797
drkarldental@aol.com
Mirage Lane Dentistry
Maria Caroline Yu Aguilar, D.D.S.
(760) 341-4515
www.miragelanedentistry.com

 

Financial Services
Compass Rose Financial Planning
Bob Machado
(760) 322-5200
www.CompassRoseFP.com
Bob.Machado@CompassRoseFP.com
Independent Financial Group
Jack Ellison
(760) 320-9565
jellison@ifgrr.com
Edward Jones Financial Advisor
Scott J. Jones
(760) 620-5688
www.edwardjones.com
scott.jones@edwardjones.com
Al Johnson, MBA CPA
Individual Income Tax Preparation
(760) 469-4750
albertsjohnsoncpa.com
aj@albertsjohnsoncpa.com

 

HOME (Care, Cleaning & Maintenance)
Donald Bush Handyman Service
Don Bush
Don Bush Handyman Services
(760) 770-5250
don2229@yahoo.com
Foam Roofing Experts
Raymond Carano
(760) 333-3556
www.thefoamexperts.com
thefoamexperts@gmail.com

 

Insurance
Tom Gleeson
State Farm
(760) 322-3100
www.teamgleeson.com
tom@teamgleeson.com

 

Miscellaneous
Runway
(760) 537-7800
www.runwayCCBC.com
Bloom in the Desert Ministries
Kevin Johnson
(760) 327-3802
www.bloominthedesert.org
revkev@bloominthedesert.org
The Roost
Jeff McDonald
(760) 507-8495
www.theroostcc.com

 

Real Estate / Realtors
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
Victor Minetti
(760) 346-7405
www.victorminetti.com
victor.minetti@bhhscaproperties.com
Coldwell Banker Global Luxury
Brian Beard
(760) 799-7096
www.BrianSellstheDesert.com
BBeard76@aol.com
Mugge & Man Associates
Joel Mugge
(760) 422-3085
www.MuggeMan.com
MuggeMan@BDHomes.com

 

Travel
A CRUISE 4 U
Louie Horvath
(760) 325-6966
louievh@aol.com